خشبية منزل للبيع في بايسون, من الألف إلى الياء

قائمة الهوية. #64

الاستمتاع بالطبيعة هدية. فرصة مذهلة لشراء منزل خشبي في مكان محترم هو على عتبة بابك. هذا البيت الرائع خشبي للبيع في بايسون, من الألف إلى الياء.

هذا البلد الجميل واحد منزل الأسرة التي تطفو على المستوى المثالي هو جوهرة بايسون. موقع مثالي, مجرد المشي مسافة من مرافق هامة عديدة. يمكنك التمتع آراء باين قمم الأشجار, الوطنية للغابات, مدينة الاضواء, وريم موغويون. رؤية بانورامية للمناظر من المناطق المحيطة بها لالتقاط الأنفاس.

المنزل قد فسيحة 3 غرف النوم, 3 الحمامات والمتضخم 4 مرآب للسيارات. غرفة نوم رئيسية هي فسيحة جدا ، والمشي في الحمام, 2 الأفران, 2 مكيف الهواء وحدات وحمام رئيسي. هناك 23 X 23 مربعا. قدم. ورشة عمل مع حمام الخاصة. تبلغ مساحته الكلية حوالي 4970 مربعا. قدم وعلى مسافة صالحة للعيش لأكثر من 3000 مربعا. قدم. هذه الخاصية لن تستمر طويلا. عليك أن تسرع لانتزاع هذه الفرصة.

انقر هنا لمزيد من التفاصيل…

ميزات:

  • الأسعار $499,900
  • غرف النوم 3
  • الحمامات 3
  • السعر / قدم مربع $187
  • الرمز البريدي 85541
  • تم بناؤه في العام 1997
  • قدم مربع 2,679 قدم مربع
  • حجم لوط 0.63 فدان

منزل عائلة للبيع في ميسا

قائمة الهوية. #58


جميل منزل عائلة مستعدة للبيع في ميسا. فقد 3 غرف النوم, 2 حمامات كاملة ونصف حمام. وهو على استعداد للتحرك في منزل هو للبيع وكما هو الحال في الوضع الراهن. فقد عدد كبير من الذين يعيشون في المنطقة مناسبة للترفيه والاسترخاء لحظات. وجميع الغرف في الطابق العلوي من المنزل. وهناك غرفة للغسيل والموقد في الطابق العلوي من المنزل تماما مثالية ومريحة.


Family home for sale in Mesa


منزل عائلة بني في 2006 حتى الآن ما مجموعه 1,522 مربعا. قدم وسعرها 3 ٪ الى 129 دولارا,900. المرآب في الطابق الأرضي يمكن أن تستوعب سيارتين. المنزل وضعت في الكثير من الحجم الكبير 2840 مربعا. قدم. الجص الخارجي والسجاد / بلاط الأرضيات وجذابة ومفيدة. الثلاجة, غسالة صحون وفرن الميكروويف هي بعض أدوات المطبخ متاحة بسهولة في المنزل. هذا المنزل في ميسا هو مسعرة للبيع. لديك ، لتندفع الآن للحصول على الاستفادة من خفض الأسعار.


لمزيد من المعلومات انقر هنا…


  • السعر $129,900
  • غرف النوم 3
  • حمامات كاملة 2
  • الحمامات الجزئية 1
  • تم بناؤه في العام 2006
  • قدم مربعة 1,522


أسرة واحدة في البداية غليندال

قائمة الهوية. #51

Single Family Home in Glendale

أنت تبحث بشغف لمنزل أسرة واحدة في غليندال? بعد ذلك يمكنني أن أوجه انتباهكم إلى تشكيلها وتجديدها بالكامل المنزل في غليندال. هذا 1992 بني المنزل مع 3020 مربعا. قدم. يتألف من 4 غرف النوم, 2 حمامات كاملة ونصف حمام. السعر المطلوب هو 210 $ معتدلة جدا,000.

Family Home in Glendale

هذا البيت لديها تصميم رائع يتيح تدفق الهواء الحر وفرة الضوء الطبيعي في جميع الغرف.. خطة الكلمة هو مدهش وصممت جماليا. وفسيحة تتناسب مع رئيسي في الطابق السفلي والعلوي علوي يضيف الجذب. المطبخ هو خرافي أدلى مصممة بشكل جيد مع العديد من خزائن المطبخ, عدادات الجرانيت, افطار كبيرة الغرفة, شريط المنطقة ومخزن. بظرافة شيدت غرف المعيشة والطعام, المواقد, أسرة غرفة ومنطقة ترفيهية ولله الحمد جدير بالذكر. هذا 2X6 بناء المنازل قد تبلغ قيمتها القصوى, قبل سلكي لصوت محيطي, التلقائي نظام الضمان, الماء المنقى, ترقية التجهيزات الكهربائية والسجاد البربرية. والمناظر الطبيعية الجميلة والفناء الخلفي مع تغطية موسعة والفناء, بالاضافة الى الحفاظ على حمام السباحة والاسترخاء تجعل من البيئات الطبيعية الصديقة للبيئة المنزل والتسلية. يضاف إلى كل هذه, المنزل يوفر مساحات للمرآب 3 السيارات.

للحصول على معلومات تفصيلية اضغط هنا…

ميزات:

  • الأسعار: $210,000
  • نمط: أسرة واحدة - فصل
  • غرف النوم: 4
  • حمامات كاملة: 2
  • الحمامات ونصف: 1
  • قدم مربعة: 3020.00
  • تم بناؤه في العام: 1992
  • مقاطعة: ماريكوبا
  • حجم لوط: 7,501 - 10,000


منزل للبيع في فينيكس, الشارع الأسود

قائمة الهوية. #44

House for sale in Phoenix


منزل للبيع في سانت ليونز. طائر الفينيق هو رائع الجمال العودة ممر المنزل يقع بشكل مثالي في مكان منعزل في مجتمع مسور في أندورا. هذا المنزل للبيع بنيت في عام 2001. هذا المنزل قد 4 تصميم جميل غرف نوم فسيحة في المجال الرئيسي الداخل وإضافي المرفقة casita في دخول القطاع الخاص. المنزل قد غرامة التشطيبات الداخلية والراحة من الدرجة الأولى. بيت مثالية لبقاء منعزل, التجمعات والترفيه والاسترخاء والحياة. ومن السمات أيضا ضيفا على منزل في وجهات النظر مع الفناء الخارجي المذهل وغرفة المكتبة.


لمزيد من المعلومات انقر هنا…



ميزات:

  • غرف النوم: 5
  • الحمامات: 5.5
  • المواقد: 2
  • تم بناؤه في العام: 2001
  • الأسعار: 849,000 $



نظرة على الخريطة:

الكلاسيكي للبيع منزل الأسرة في فينيكس

قائمة الهوية. #29

المدهش مزرعته مع اركاديا 3 مرآب للسيارات وعلى سطح السفينة فسيحة. شيدت حول 2 منذ سنوات (منتصف عام 2007), فهي مثالية للمنزل الأسرة مع اثنين, ثلاثة أو أربعة أطفال. جميع الغرف واسعة جدا وميزة واسعة الأرضيات الخشبية اللوح. خصيصا لاحظ يجب أن تكون الدعوى الرئيسية -- صممت بأسلوب جدا الأصلي الذي يستفيد بشكل كامل من المساحة المتوفرة. المنزل لا ينظر كبير -- هو في الواقع كبير. مطبخ مجهز بالكامل الجزيرة مع اثنين من آلات غسل الأواني ومكافحة خادم أيضا ملامح اثنين من الحانات وجبة الإفطار وبطاولات علوية من الجرانيت مفيدة. في القاعة الكبرى -- التي هي حقا عظيمة, مشرق ومتجدد الهواء يقود الطريق الى غرفة الطعام وجهات النظر مع مذهل من الجبال القريبة بريستين. والاضراب هو فناء مجاور, جعل المنزل جوهرة حقيقية -- ناهيك عن باحة فسيحة, الطوب المواقد. 4 الحمامات المخصصة مجهزة بأحدث المميزات التكنولوجية… كأن, انظر وشراء هذا الطراز الكلاسيكي الجميل منزل الأسرة في فينيكس.


لمزيد من المعلومات انقر هنا…



المواصفات:

  • غرف النوم: 5
  • الحمامات: 4
  • نوع: فصل الأسرة الصفحة الرئيسية
  • مرآب للسيارات: 3
  • المواقد: 2
  • أخرى: سطح السفينة, الغرانيت كونترتوب, عرض
  • الأسعار: 1,845,000 $

تحقق من تفاصيل على خرائط جوجل (عرض الشارع تتوفر):

تجمع في منزل مع فينيكس للبيع

قائمة الهوية. #25

البيت الكبير الذي كان يحتفظ بها زوجان عجوزان من يريد الانتقال إلى مكان أصغر. جميع السجاد والبلاط في أماكنه. في الفناء الخلفي هناك توسعة كبيرة للسباحة على سطح السفينة المنطقة نظيفة جدا. المالك السابق تم تنظيفه كل يوم. معشوشب في منطقة حديقة جميلة أيضا. في الحديقة هناك الكثير من أشجار الفاكهة ، بما في ذلك البرتقال البحرية, الليمون, الجريب فروت الوردي والخوخ.. داخل المنزل هناك مراوح السقف في كل غرفة ، بما في ذلك الفناء الخلفي. مطبخ مفتوح وغرفة جلوس إلى مائدة الإفطار. غرفة الطعام تقع بجوار غرفة المعيشة. غرفة نوم رئيسية هي جميلة جدا ، وأنه يفتح على مكان تجمع للفناء. مصاريع خشبية موجودة في كل مكان. جنوب الفناء الخلفي مع يبقى حارا جدا للسباحة الطويلة. هذا البيت جدا الاقتصادية. فواتير الكهرباء شهريا ما يقارب $160 فقط. البيت المثالي لجميع أفراد الأسرة.



مواصفات:

  • غرف النوم: 3
  • نوع الخاصية: أسرة واحدة - فصل
  • تم بناؤه في العام: 1981
  • المرآب: 2 مرآب للسيارات,منفصلة Strge المنطقة
  • مطبخ: التخلص,مجموعة / فرن,غسالة صحون
  • ماجستير في الحمام: مزدوجة الأحواض,كامل Bth ماجستير Bdrm
  • ابتدائي مدرسة مقاطعة: 069 - منطقة وادي الجنة الموحدة
  • مدرسة ابتدائي: تهمس الريح
  • المدرسة الثانوية: الجنة وادي
  • بركة(القطاع الخاص): الغوص بليارد,بركة - القطاع الخاص
  • الموقد: 1 الموقد,الموقد الأسرة رو
  • سقف: المبنية,جزئي بلاطة
  • حرارة النظام: كهربائية حرارية
  • ماء: المدينة المائية
  • السياج: كتلة



الاختيار خرائط جوجل:

أسرة واحدة المدينة الرئيسية في ولاية أريزونا, من الألف إلى الياء

قائمة الهوية. #16

Home in Arizona City, AZ
منزل عائلة الجميل مع أربع غرف نوم وثلاثة حمامات. اثنان منهم سيدة والحمامات ، والثالث وحصل انقسام مخطط, الملامح الرئيسية حمام كبير رائع السير في اقرب الى واحد من غرفة نوم رئيسية. أنها يمكن أن تستخدم ضيفا أرباع. Theres خشب الأرضيات في غرفة الطعام الرائعة satillo بلاط على الجبهة. ستجد على ظهر الفناء السجاد والبلاط. غرفة المعيشة في المنزل ترضي كل أسرة. هناك خارج الجميلة المناظر الطبيعية الصحراوية مع نظام بالتنقيط. وهناك أيضا ملعب لكرة السلة ملموسة وسادة, أكثر من ذلك هناك العشب في الفناء الخلفي كبيرة بهدف. هذا البيت المزدوج للغاز يحتوي على الماء الساخن مع نظام التدفئة 2 الغاز وسخانات 2 (أ) (ج) وحدات جاهزة للاستخدام. إذا كنت ‘إعادة النظر إلى غرامة العائلة الملكية لهذا العرض ، يمكن للاهتمام.


الأسعار: $194,500
نوع الخاصية: الصفحة الرئيسية أسرة واحدة, السكنية
الصفحة الرئيسية سمة 2,250 مربعا. قدم
مرآب الأحواز: 2,الأبواب الكهربائية الفتاحة
غرف النوم: 4
الحمامات: 3
المناطق في الهواء الطلق: تغطي الباحة, الفناء
تم بناؤه في العام: 1972

لمزيد من المعلومات انقر هنا…

مجال البحث باستخدام GoogleMaps:

الصفحة الرئيسية أسرة واحدة في فينيكس, من الألف إلى الياء

قائمة الهوية. #9

Family Home in Phoenix
3 مرآب للسيارات مع خزائن, شاشات الشمس, ص / س النظام, الماء المنقي والقائمة تطول ، وعلى. الملامح المعاصرة الوطن 3388 مربعا. قدم. في هذا المجال ، يمكنك العثور على الكثير بالعربية وجيدة جدا Shools. هناك 3.5 المطابخ والحمامات مع الجزيرة, corian يتعارض, درجة حرارة تحت الصفر الثلاجة. ويعرض البائع ٪ مقابل 3 نقاط تدفع نحو دائم شراء خفض سعر الفائدة, و 3 ٪ لتكاليف إغلاق.
الأسعار: $579,900
نوع الخاصية: الصفحة الرئيسية أسرة واحدة, السكنية
الصفحة الرئيسية سمة 3388 مربعا. قدم
مرآب الأحواز: 3
غرف النوم: 4
الحمامات: 3,5
قصص: 1

مجال البحث باستخدام GoogleMaps:

منزل للبيع في سارية العلم, أريزونا

قائمة الهوية. #1

774 غابات المرتفعات - تركة بدء الخاص بك هنا! المذهل الذي عرف البيت المطل 10th حة & 11th كوم صناديق بالطبع من المرج. لا تصدق الصخور لهجات, مع كبار من الخط ترقيات & الراحة في جميع أنحاء. مع 5 غرف النوم, 5.5 وأكثر من الحمامات 6000 قدم مربع ، فإن هناك مجالا كبيرا لجميع أفراد العائلة!
الأسعار: $2,695,000
نوع الخاصية: الصفحة الرئيسية أسرة واحدة, السكنية
مخطط المنطقة: 1.23 فدان
الضرائب 14,739.00
غرف النوم: 5
الحمامات: 5
تم بناؤه في العام: 2002

مجال البحث باستخدام GoogleMaps:

Wooden house for sale in Payson, AZ

Listing ID. #64

Enjoy the nature’s gift. An amazing opportunity to buy a wooden house in a respectable locality is on your doorstep. This spectacular wooden house for sale is in Payson, AZ.

This beautiful single family home perched at an ideal level is a Payson jewel. The location is perfect, just walking distance away from many important facilities. You can enjoy the views of Pine tree tops, National Forest, City lights, and the Mogollon Rim. Panoramic views of the surroundings are breathtaking.

The home has spacious 3 bedrooms, 3 Baths and an oversized 4 Car Garage. Master bedroom is very spacious and has a walk in shower, 2 furnaces, 2 A/C units and a master bath. There is a 23 X 23 sq. ft. workshop with its own bath. Total area is about 4970 sq. ft and has a livable space of more than 3000 sq. ft. This property won’t last long. You have to hurry up to grab this opportunity.

Click Here for more details…


  • Price $499,900
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Baths 3
  • Price/sqft $187
  • ZIP code 85541
  • Year built 1997
  • Sqft 2,679 sqft
  • Lot Size 0.63 acres

Family home for sale in Mesa

Listing ID. #58

A beautiful family home is ready for sale in Mesa. It has 3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms and a half bathroom. It is a ready to move in house and is for sale as in the present condition. It has a large living area suitable for entertainment and relaxing moments. All rooms are in upstairs. A laundry room and the fireplace in upstairs are perfectly ideal and convenient.

Family home for sale in Mesa

The family home built in 2006 has a total of 1,522 sq. ft and priced 3% down at $129,900. Garage in the ground floor can accommodate two cars. The home is placed in a big lot size of 2840 sq. ft. Stucco exterior and carpet/ tile flooring are attractive and useful. Refrigerator, dishwasher and microwave oven are some of the kitchen appliances readily available in the home. This home in mesa is priced to sell. You have to rush now to gain the advantage of the reduced price.

For more information Click Here…

  • Price $129,900
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Full bathrooms 2
  • Partial bathrooms 1
  • Year built 2006
  • Sq Ft 1,522

Single Family Home in Glendale

Listing ID. #51

Single Family Home in Glendale

Are you eagerly searching for a single family home in Glendale? Then I can invite your attention to a fully remodeled and refurbished home in Glendale. This 1992 built home with 3020 Sq. Ft. consists of 4 bedrooms, 2 full baths and a half bath. The asking price is a very moderate $210,000.

Family Home in Glendale

This house has a wonderful design allowing free air flow and abundant natural light in all rooms. The floor plan is amazing and designed aesthetically. A spacious master suit in downstairs and upstairs loft adds the attraction. The kitchen is fabulously made with many well designed kitchen cabinets, granite counters, big breakfast room, bar area and pantry. Elegantly constructed living and dining rooms, fireplaces, family room and entertainment area are all praise worthy to mention. This 2X6 construction home has valued ceilings, pre-wired for surround sound, automatic security system, water softener, upgraded electric fixtures and Berber carpet. The beautifully landscape backyard with covered and extended patio, well maintained pool and relaxing natural settings make the home eco-friendly and entertaining. Added to all these, the home offers garage spaces for 3 cars.

For detailed information Click Here…


  • Price: $210,000
  • Style: Single Family - Detached
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Baths Full: 2
  • Baths Half: 1
  • Sq Ft: 3020.00
  • Year Built: 1992
  • County: Maricopa
  • Lot Size: 7,501 - 10,000

House for sale in Phoenix, Lions street

Listing ID. #44

House for sale in Phoenix

House for sale on Lions St. Phoenix is a splendid camel back corridor home situated ideally in a secluded location in the gated community of Andorra. This house for sale is built in 2001. This house has 4 beautifully designed spacious bedrooms in the main home area and an additional attached casita in the private entry. The house has fine interior finishes and top notch amenities. The house is perfect for secluded stay, entertainment gatherings and relaxing life. It also features a guest house a patio with amazing exterior views and a library room.

For more information click here…


  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5.5
  • Fireplaces: 2
  • Year Built: 2001
  • Price: 849,000$

Look at map:

Classic family home for sale in Phoenix

Listing ID. #29

Amazing arcadia ranch with 3 car garage and a spacious deck. Constructed about 2 years ago (mid-2007), it is the perfect house for family with two, three or four children. All the rooms are VERY spacious and feature wide plank wood floors. Specially noted must be the master suit – designed in a very original style which takes full advantage of the space available. The house does not only look big – it IS actually big. Fully equipped island kitchen with two dishwasher machines and a server counter also features two breakfast bars and useful granite countertops. The Great Room – which is really great, bright and airy leads the way to the dining room with astonishing views of the nearby Pristine Mountain. A walkout patio is nearby, making the house a real jewel – not to mention the spacious courtyard, Brick fireplaces. 4 custom baths equipped with the latest technological features… Come, see and buy this is beautiful classic-style family house in Phoenix.

For more information click here…


  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Type: Detached Family Home
  • Car Garage: 3
  • Fireplaces: 2
  • Other: Deck, Granite countertops, View
  • Price: 1,845,000$

Check details on Google Maps (street view also available):

House with Pool in Phoenix for Sale

Listing ID. #25

Remarkable home that was maintained by old couple who wants to move into a smaller location. All the carpets and tiles are on its places. On the backyard there is very expansive pool deck area very clean. The former owner were cleaning it every Sunday. The grassy area garden is also beautiful. In the garden there are plenty of fruit trees including naval orange, lemon, pink grapefruit and peach. Inside the house there are the ceiling fans in every room including back patio. Kitchen is open to sitting room and breakfast table. Dining room is situated next to living room. Master bedroom is very beautiful and it opens to pool place of yard. Wooden shutters are everywhere. Southern rear yard with pool stays warm very long. This house is very economic. Monthly electrical bills are around $160 only. Ideal home for whole family.


  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Property Type: Single Family - Detached
  • Year Built: 1981
  • Garage: 2 Car Garage,Separate Strge Area
  • Kitchen: Disposal,Range/Oven,Dishwasher
  • Master Bathroom: Double Sinks,Full Bth Master Bdrm
  • Elem School District: 069 - Paradise Valley Unified District
  • Elem School: Whispering Wind
  • High School: Paradise Valley
  • Pool(Private): Diving Pool,Pool - Private
  • Fireplace: 1 Fireplace,Fireplace Family Rm
  • Roof: Built-Up,Partial Tile
  • Heat System: Electric Heat
  • Water: City Water
  • Fence: Block

check google maps:

Single Family Home in Arizona City, AZ

Listing ID. #16

Home in Arizona City, AZ
Beautiful family house with four bedrooms and three bathrooms. Two of them are master baths and the third has got split floor plan, the master bathroom features fabulous large walk-in closet to one of master bedroom. It could be used as guest quarters. Theres a wood flooring in dinning room with remarkable satillo tile on front. You will find on the back the patio carpet and tile. The living room in the home will satisfy every family. Outside there are beautiful desert landscaping with drip system. There are also a basketball court with concrete pad, more of that there are a grass in back yard great view. This house contains double gas hot water heat system with 2 gas heaters and 2 a/c units ready to use. If you ‘re looking a fine property for your family this offer could be interesting.

Price: $194,500
Property type: Single Family Home, Residential
Home feature 2,250 sq. ft
Garage spaces: 2,Electric Door Opener
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Outdoor Areas: Covered Patio, Patio
Year Built: 1972

For more information click here…

Research the area using GoogleMaps:

Single Family Home in Phoenix, AZ

Listing ID. #9

Family Home in Phoenix
3 car garage with cabinets, sun screens, r/o system, water softener and the list goes on and on. Contemporary home features 3388 sq. ft. In this area you can find plenty af very good Shools. There are 3.5 baths kitchen with island, corian counters, sub-zero refrigerator. Seller is offering 3% off paid points towards a permanent interest rate buy down, and 3% for closing costs.
Price: $579,900
Property type: Single Family Home, Residential
Home feature 3388 sq. ft
Garage spaces: 3
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3,5
Stories: 1

Research the area using GoogleMaps:

House for Sale in Flagstaff, Arizona

Listing ID. #1

774 Forest Highlands - Your legacy start here! Stunning custom home overlooking the 10th fairway & 11th tee boxes of the Meadow course. Incredible rock accents, with top of the line upgrades & amenities throughout. With 5 bedrooms, 5.5 baths and over 6000 square feet there is plenty of room for the entire family!
Price: $2,695,000
Property Type: Single Family Home, Residential
Plot area: 1.23 acres
Taxes 14,739.00
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Year Built: 2002

Research the area using GoogleMaps: