Holz-Haus zum Verkauf in Payson, AZ

Listing-ID. #64

Genießen Sie die Natur ein Geschenk. Eine tolle Gelegenheit, um ein Holzhaus in einem anständigen Ort zu kaufen, ist vor der Haustür. Diese spektakuläre Holzhaus zum Verkauf stehende Payson, AZ.

Dieses schöne Einfamilienhaus in einer idealen Ebene thront ist ein Juwel Payson. Die Lage ist perfekt, in Gehweite von vielen wichtigen Einrichtungen. Sie können genießen Sie den Blick von Pine Baumkronen, National Forest, City lights, und die Mogollon Rim. Panoramablick auf die Umgebung ist atemberaubend.

Das Haus verfügt über geräumige 3 Schlafzimmer, 3 Bäder und eine übergroße 4 Car Garage. Master-Schlafzimmer ist sehr geräumig und hat eine begehbare Dusche, 2 Öfen, 2 A / C-Einheiten und einen Master-Bad. Es gibt eine 23 X 23 sq. ft. Werkstatt mit eigenem Bad. Gesamtfläche ca. 4970 sq. m und hat eine lebenswerte Raum von mehr als 3000 sq. ft. Diese Eigenschaft wird nicht lange dauern. Sie haben sich zu beeilen, diese Chance zu ergreifen,.

Klicken Sie hier, um weitere Informationen zu…

Merkmale:

  • Preis $499,900
  • Schlafzimmer 3
  • Bäder 3
  • Preis / sqft $187
  • Postleitzahl 85541
  • Baujahr 1997
  • sqft 2,679 sqft
  • Losgröße 0.63 ha

Wohnhaus zum Verkauf in Mesa

Listing-ID. #58


Ein schönes Einfamilienhaus steht zum Verkauf in Mesa bereit. Es hat 3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer und ein kleines Bad. Es ist bereit, in ein Haus einziehen und steht zum Verkauf wie im vorliegenden Zustand. Es hat einen großen Wohnbereich geeignet für Unterhaltung und entspannende Momente. Alle Zimmer sind im Obergeschoss. Eine Waschküche und ein Kamin im Obergeschoss sind perfekt ideale und komfortable.


Family home for sale in Mesa


Haus der Familie gebaut 2006 verfügt über insgesamt 1,522 sq. m und preisgünstige 3% nach unten bei $ 129,900. Garage im Erdgeschoss bietet Platz für zwei Autos. Das Haus ist in einem großen Losgröße gestellt 2840 sq. ft. Stucco Außen-und Teppich / Fliesen-Böden sind attraktiv und nützlich. Kühlschrank, Spülmaschine und Mikrowelle sind einige der Küchengeräte leicht zugänglich in der Wohnung. Dieses Haus in Mesa ist priced to sell. Sie haben jetzt Eile, den Vorteil der reduzierten Preis zu gewinnen.


Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie hier…


  • Preis: $129,900
  • Schlafzimmer 3
  • Volle Badezimmer 2
  • Teilweise Bäder 1
  • Baujahr 2006
  • M² 1,522


Einfamilienhaus in Glendale

Listing-ID. #51

Single Family Home in Glendale

Sie sind eifrig auf der Suche nach einem Einfamilienhaus in Glendale? Dann kann ich Ihre Aufmerksamkeit auffordern, eine vollständig restaurierte und renovierte Haus in Glendale. Dies 1992 gebaut mit nach Hause 3020 sq. ft. besteht aus 4 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer mit WC und ein halbes Bad. Die Preisvorstellung ist eine sehr moderate $ 210,000.

Family Home in Glendale

Dieses Haus hat eine wunderbare Design erlaubt freie Luftströmung und reichlich natürliches Licht in alle Räume. Der Grundriss ist erstaunlich und ästhetisch gestaltet. Eine geräumige Master-Anzug im Erdgeschoss und im Obergeschoss Loft fügt die Attraktion. Die Küche ist fabelhaft mit vielen gut gestaltet Küchenschränke aus, Granit Zähler, großen Frühstücksraum, Barbereich und Speisekammer. Elegant konstruiert Wohn-und Esszimmer, Kamine, Familienzimmer und Entertainment-Bereich sind lobenswert zu erwähnen,. Diese 2X6 Bau-home hat Decken bewertet, Pre-Surround-Sound für drahtgebundene, automatischen Sicherheitssystem, Wasserenthärter, aktualisiert elektrische Vorrichtungen und Berber Teppich. Die wunderschön Landschaft Garten mit überdachter Terrasse und erweitert, gepflegten Pool und erholsamen natürlichen Umgebung machen das Haus umweltfreundlich und unterhaltsam. Gestellt, um alle diese, Das Heim bietet für Garagenstellplätze 3 Autos.

Für detaillierte Informationen klicken Sie hier…

Merkmale:

  • Preis: $210,000
  • Style: Einfamilienhaus - Freistehendes
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Badewannen Ausführliche: 2
  • Bäder Half: 1
  • M²: 3020.00
  • Baujahr: 1992
  • County: Maricopa
  • Losgröße: 7,501 - 10,000


Haus zum Verkauf in Phoenix, Lions-Straße

Listing-ID. #44

House for sale in Phoenix


Haus zum Verkauf Lions St. Phoenix ist ein prächtiges Kamel nach Hause zurück Korridor idealerweise in einem abgeschiedenen Ort in der Gated Community von Andorra entfernt. Dieses Haus zum Verkauf im Jahre 2001 gebaut. Dieses Haus hat 4 schön gestaltete großzügige Zimmer in der Hauptsache Heimat und eine zusätzliche beigefügten Casita im privaten Eintrag. Das Haus verfügt über schöne Interieur Oberflächen und erstklassige Ausstattung. Das Haus ist für abgelegene Aufenthalt perfekt, Treffen Unterhaltung und Entspannung Leben. Es verfügt auch über ein Gästehaus, eine Terrasse mit atemberaubenden Blick nach außen und eine Bibliothek.


Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie hier…



Merkmale:

  • Schlafzimmer: 5
  • Badezimmer: 5.5
  • Kamine: 2
  • Baujahr: 2001
  • Preis: 849,000 $



Schau dir anzeigen:

Classic Familie home for sale in Phoenix

Listing-ID. #29

Amazing arcadia Ranch mit 3 Garage und ein geräumiges Deck. Erbaut über 2 Jahren (Mitte-2007), Es ist das perfekte Haus für die Familie mit zwei, drei oder vier Kinder. Alle Zimmer sind sehr geräumig und verfügen über breites Brett Holzböden. Speziell angemerkt werden muss, der Master-Anzug - in einer sehr originellen Stil entworfen, die zur Verfügung nutzt den Raum. Das Haus sieht nicht nur groß - sie ist eigentlich groß. Voll ausgestattete Küche mit zwei Insel Geschirrspüler Maschinen und einem Server Zähler auch über zwei Bars Frühstück und nützliche Granit. The Great Room - das ist wirklich toll, hell und luftig führt der Weg in den Speisesaal mit erstaunlicher Aussicht auf den nahen Berg Pristine. Ein Streik Hof in der Nähe, machen das Haus ein wahres Schmuckstück - nicht zu erwähnen, den geräumigen Hof, Brick Kamine. 4 benutzerdefinierte Bädern ausgestattet mit den neuesten technologischen Features… Wie, sehen und zu kaufen this is beautiful klassische Einfamilienhaus in Phoenix.


Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie hier…



Specs:

  • Schlafzimmer: 5
  • Badezimmer: 4
  • Typ: Freistehendes Haus
  • Car Garage: 3
  • Kamine: 2
  • Andere: Deck, Granit Arbeitsplatten, Anzeigen
  • Preis: 1,845,000 $

Genauere Informationen zu Google Maps (Blick auf die Straße auch):

Haus mit Pool in Phoenix zum Verkauf

Listing-ID. #25

Bemerkenswert Hause, von alten Freunden, die in einem kleineren Ort zu verschieben will gepflegt wurde. Alle Teppiche und Fliesen werden auf ihre Plätze. Auf dem Hof gibt es sehr weitläufige Pool-Deck-Bereich sehr sauber. Der frühere Besitzer putzten es jeden Sonntag. Die Rasenfläche Garten ist auch schön. Im Garten gibt es viele Obstbäume, einschließlich Marine-orange, Zitrone, rosa Grapefruit und Pfirsich. Im Inneren des Hauses gibt es die Deckenventilatoren in jedem Zimmer, inklusive Terrasse zurück. Küche ist offen für Wohn-und Frühstückstisch. Esszimmer befindet sich neben dem Wohnzimmer befindet sich. Master-Schlafzimmer ist sehr schön und es öffnet sich Pool Ort der Hof. Fensterläden aus Holz sind überall. Southern Hinterhof mit Pool warm bleibt sehr lange. Dieses Haus ist sehr wirtschaftliche. Monatliche Rechnungen werden elektrische rund $160 nur. Ideal für die ganze Familie zu Hause.



Spezifikation:

  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Art der: Einfamilienhaus - Freistehendes
  • Baujahr: 1981
  • Garage: 2 Car Garage,Separate Strge Area
  • Küche: Entsorgung,/ Backofen,Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Master Badezimmer: Doppelwaschbecken,Voll BTH Master Bdrm
  • Elem School District: 069 - Paradise Valley Unified Bezirk
  • Elem School: Whispering Wind
  • High School: Paradise Valley
  • Pool(Private): Sprungbecken,Pool - Private
  • Kamin: 1 Kamin,Kamin Familie Rm
  • Dach: Built-Up,Teilweise Tile
  • Heat-System: Electric Heat
  • Wasser: City Water
  • Fence: Block



Check Google Maps:

Einfamilienhaus in Arizona City, AZ

Listing-ID. #16

Home in Arizona City, AZ
Schönes Haus mit vier Schlafzimmern und drei Badezimmern. Zwei von ihnen sind Master-Bäder und der dritte hat Split Grundriss, die Master-Badezimmer ist mit fabelhaften großen begehbaren Kleiderschrank zu einem Master-Schlafzimmer. Es könnte sein, als Gast Viertel. Theres ein Holzboden im Speisesaal mit bemerkenswerter satillo Fliese auf der Vorderseite. Sie finden auf der Rückseite der Terrasse Teppich und Fliesen. Das Wohnzimmer in der Heimat wird für jeden der Familie. Außerhalb gibt es wunderschöne Landschaft Wüste mit Tropf-System. Es gibt auch ein Basketballfeld mit konkreten Pad, mehr, dass es eine Gras im Garten schöner Aussicht. Das Haus enthält doppelt Gas Warmwasser-Wärme-System mit 2 Gasheizgeräte und 2 A / C-Einheiten zu verwenden. Wenn Sie ‘suchen eine Geldbuße Eigentum Ihrer Familie dieses Angebot interessant sein könnten.


Preis: $194,500
Art der: Single Family Home, Wohn -
Home-Funktion 2,250 sq. ft
Garage Räume: 2,Elektro-Türöffner
Schlafzimmer: 4
Badezimmer: 3
Außenbereich: Überdachte Terrasse, Patio
Baujahr: 1972

Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie hier…

Forschung Bereich mit GoogleMaps:

Einfamilienhaus in Phoenix, AZ

Listing-ID. #9

Family Home in Phoenix
3 Parkhaus mit Schränken, Sonntag Bildschirme, R / O-System, Wasserenthärter und die Liste geht weiter und. Contemporary Home Features 3388 sq. ft. In diesem Bereich finden Sie viele sehr gute Schulen af. Es gibt 3.5 Bäder Küche mit Insel, Corian Zähler, Sub-Zero-Kühlschrank. Verkäufer ist mit 3% auf bezahlten Punkte auf dem Weg zu einer dauerhaften Zinssatz kaufen Sie, und 3% für den Abschluss Kosten.
Preis: $579,900
Art der: Single Family Home, Wohn -
Home-Funktion 3388 sq. ft
Garage Räume: 3
Schlafzimmer: 4
Badezimmer: 3,5
Stories: 1

Forschung Bereich mit GoogleMaps:

Haus zum Verkauf in Flagstaff, Arizona

Listing-ID. #1

774 Forest Highlands - Ihr Vermächtnis hier beginnen! Stunning eigene Haus mit Blick auf das 10. Fairway & 11. Tee-Boxen der Wiese natürlich. Incredible Rock Akzente, mit Anfang der Zeile Upgrades & Einrichtungen in ganz. Mit 5 Schlafzimmer, 5.5 Bäder und mehr 6000 square feet gibt es viel Platz für die ganze Familie!
Preis: $2,695,000
Art der: Single Family Home, Wohn -
Grundstücksfläche: 1.23 ha
Steuern 14,739.00
Schlafzimmer: 5
Badezimmer: 5
Baujahr: 2002

Forschung Bereich mit GoogleMaps:

Wooden house for sale in Payson, AZ

Listing ID. #64

Enjoy the nature’s gift. An amazing opportunity to buy a wooden house in a respectable locality is on your doorstep. This spectacular wooden house for sale is in Payson, AZ.

This beautiful single family home perched at an ideal level is a Payson jewel. The location is perfect, just walking distance away from many important facilities. You can enjoy the views of Pine tree tops, National Forest, City lights, and the Mogollon Rim. Panoramic views of the surroundings are breathtaking.

The home has spacious 3 bedrooms, 3 Baths and an oversized 4 Car Garage. Master bedroom is very spacious and has a walk in shower, 2 furnaces, 2 A/C units and a master bath. There is a 23 X 23 sq. ft. workshop with its own bath. Total area is about 4970 sq. ft and has a livable space of more than 3000 sq. ft. This property won’t last long. You have to hurry up to grab this opportunity.

Click Here for more details…


  • Price $499,900
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Baths 3
  • Price/sqft $187
  • ZIP code 85541
  • Year built 1997
  • Sqft 2,679 sqft
  • Lot Size 0.63 acres

Family home for sale in Mesa

Listing ID. #58

A beautiful family home is ready for sale in Mesa. It has 3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms and a half bathroom. It is a ready to move in house and is for sale as in the present condition. It has a large living area suitable for entertainment and relaxing moments. All rooms are in upstairs. A laundry room and the fireplace in upstairs are perfectly ideal and convenient.

Family home for sale in Mesa

The family home built in 2006 has a total of 1,522 sq. ft and priced 3% down at $129,900. Garage in the ground floor can accommodate two cars. The home is placed in a big lot size of 2840 sq. ft. Stucco exterior and carpet/ tile flooring are attractive and useful. Refrigerator, dishwasher and microwave oven are some of the kitchen appliances readily available in the home. This home in mesa is priced to sell. You have to rush now to gain the advantage of the reduced price.

For more information Click Here…

  • Price $129,900
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Full bathrooms 2
  • Partial bathrooms 1
  • Year built 2006
  • Sq Ft 1,522

Single Family Home in Glendale

Listing ID. #51

Single Family Home in Glendale

Are you eagerly searching for a single family home in Glendale? Then I can invite your attention to a fully remodeled and refurbished home in Glendale. This 1992 built home with 3020 Sq. Ft. consists of 4 bedrooms, 2 full baths and a half bath. The asking price is a very moderate $210,000.

Family Home in Glendale

This house has a wonderful design allowing free air flow and abundant natural light in all rooms. The floor plan is amazing and designed aesthetically. A spacious master suit in downstairs and upstairs loft adds the attraction. The kitchen is fabulously made with many well designed kitchen cabinets, granite counters, big breakfast room, bar area and pantry. Elegantly constructed living and dining rooms, fireplaces, family room and entertainment area are all praise worthy to mention. This 2X6 construction home has valued ceilings, pre-wired for surround sound, automatic security system, water softener, upgraded electric fixtures and Berber carpet. The beautifully landscape backyard with covered and extended patio, well maintained pool and relaxing natural settings make the home eco-friendly and entertaining. Added to all these, the home offers garage spaces for 3 cars.

For detailed information Click Here…


  • Price: $210,000
  • Style: Single Family - Detached
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Baths Full: 2
  • Baths Half: 1
  • Sq Ft: 3020.00
  • Year Built: 1992
  • County: Maricopa
  • Lot Size: 7,501 - 10,000

House for sale in Phoenix, Lions street

Listing ID. #44

House for sale in Phoenix

House for sale on Lions St. Phoenix is a splendid camel back corridor home situated ideally in a secluded location in the gated community of Andorra. This house for sale is built in 2001. This house has 4 beautifully designed spacious bedrooms in the main home area and an additional attached casita in the private entry. The house has fine interior finishes and top notch amenities. The house is perfect for secluded stay, entertainment gatherings and relaxing life. It also features a guest house a patio with amazing exterior views and a library room.

For more information click here…


  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5.5
  • Fireplaces: 2
  • Year Built: 2001
  • Price: 849,000$

Look at map:

Classic family home for sale in Phoenix

Listing ID. #29

Amazing arcadia ranch with 3 car garage and a spacious deck. Constructed about 2 years ago (mid-2007), it is the perfect house for family with two, three or four children. All the rooms are VERY spacious and feature wide plank wood floors. Specially noted must be the master suit – designed in a very original style which takes full advantage of the space available. The house does not only look big – it IS actually big. Fully equipped island kitchen with two dishwasher machines and a server counter also features two breakfast bars and useful granite countertops. The Great Room – which is really great, bright and airy leads the way to the dining room with astonishing views of the nearby Pristine Mountain. A walkout patio is nearby, making the house a real jewel – not to mention the spacious courtyard, Brick fireplaces. 4 custom baths equipped with the latest technological features… Come, see and buy this is beautiful classic-style family house in Phoenix.

For more information click here…


  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Type: Detached Family Home
  • Car Garage: 3
  • Fireplaces: 2
  • Other: Deck, Granite countertops, View
  • Price: 1,845,000$

Check details on Google Maps (street view also available):

House with Pool in Phoenix for Sale

Listing ID. #25

Remarkable home that was maintained by old couple who wants to move into a smaller location. All the carpets and tiles are on its places. On the backyard there is very expansive pool deck area very clean. The former owner were cleaning it every Sunday. The grassy area garden is also beautiful. In the garden there are plenty of fruit trees including naval orange, lemon, pink grapefruit and peach. Inside the house there are the ceiling fans in every room including back patio. Kitchen is open to sitting room and breakfast table. Dining room is situated next to living room. Master bedroom is very beautiful and it opens to pool place of yard. Wooden shutters are everywhere. Southern rear yard with pool stays warm very long. This house is very economic. Monthly electrical bills are around $160 only. Ideal home for whole family.


  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Property Type: Single Family - Detached
  • Year Built: 1981
  • Garage: 2 Car Garage,Separate Strge Area
  • Kitchen: Disposal,Range/Oven,Dishwasher
  • Master Bathroom: Double Sinks,Full Bth Master Bdrm
  • Elem School District: 069 - Paradise Valley Unified District
  • Elem School: Whispering Wind
  • High School: Paradise Valley
  • Pool(Private): Diving Pool,Pool - Private
  • Fireplace: 1 Fireplace,Fireplace Family Rm
  • Roof: Built-Up,Partial Tile
  • Heat System: Electric Heat
  • Water: City Water
  • Fence: Block

check google maps:

Single Family Home in Arizona City, AZ

Listing ID. #16

Home in Arizona City, AZ
Beautiful family house with four bedrooms and three bathrooms. Two of them are master baths and the third has got split floor plan, the master bathroom features fabulous large walk-in closet to one of master bedroom. It could be used as guest quarters. Theres a wood flooring in dinning room with remarkable satillo tile on front. You will find on the back the patio carpet and tile. The living room in the home will satisfy every family. Outside there are beautiful desert landscaping with drip system. There are also a basketball court with concrete pad, more of that there are a grass in back yard great view. This house contains double gas hot water heat system with 2 gas heaters and 2 a/c units ready to use. If you ‘re looking a fine property for your family this offer could be interesting.

Price: $194,500
Property type: Single Family Home, Residential
Home feature 2,250 sq. ft
Garage spaces: 2,Electric Door Opener
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Outdoor Areas: Covered Patio, Patio
Year Built: 1972

For more information click here…

Research the area using GoogleMaps:

Single Family Home in Phoenix, AZ

Listing ID. #9

Family Home in Phoenix
3 car garage with cabinets, sun screens, r/o system, water softener and the list goes on and on. Contemporary home features 3388 sq. ft. In this area you can find plenty af very good Shools. There are 3.5 baths kitchen with island, corian counters, sub-zero refrigerator. Seller is offering 3% off paid points towards a permanent interest rate buy down, and 3% for closing costs.
Price: $579,900
Property type: Single Family Home, Residential
Home feature 3388 sq. ft
Garage spaces: 3
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3,5
Stories: 1

Research the area using GoogleMaps:

House for Sale in Flagstaff, Arizona

Listing ID. #1

774 Forest Highlands - Your legacy start here! Stunning custom home overlooking the 10th fairway & 11th tee boxes of the Meadow course. Incredible rock accents, with top of the line upgrades & amenities throughout. With 5 bedrooms, 5.5 baths and over 6000 square feet there is plenty of room for the entire family!
Price: $2,695,000
Property Type: Single Family Home, Residential
Plot area: 1.23 acres
Taxes 14,739.00
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Year Built: 2002

Research the area using GoogleMaps: